After sending a trade request to the seller, you have a payment window to complete the payment before the trade is automatically canceled (the payment window varies depending on the payment method of the trade). During this time you need to complete your payment and press the "I have paid" button. The seller is notified that you've made the payment and the coins will be held in escrow until the seller releases them for you when seeing the payment in his/her account.

If you have paid for the purchase, but have not not marked the "payment complete" before the payment time window expires, please contact Singbit Support. 

Did this answer your question?